top of page

Matt's children's musical debut. It's a 20-song all-original album full of fun music ranging from folk to rock 'n' roll for the whole family. 

  • Hotdogs and Cookies

  • Garbage Day

  • Fat Cat

  • Twinkle Twinkle Black Sheep

  • Pat the Platypus

  • It's Fun to Read

  • Let's Go to the Beach!

  • The Pirates for Yarmouth

  • Firefly

  • Canada

  • Monkeys!

  • Kyle

  • Pete Likes to Eat Pizza

  • Teeny Tiny Turtle

  • Squirmy Worm

  • The Solar System

  • Hockey

  • I Make Music

  • Try

  • Time To Sleep

Song Lyrics included in CD booklet.

Songs For Kids Age 1 to 101 CD

SKU: 364215375135191
  • Audio CD

bottom of page