top of page

This digital EP is a compilation of 4 new songs and 4 songs from Matt's other albums. The song "Every First Time" is sure to be a favourite of parents, while kids will love the new rocker, "Spaceship" on this well-rounded mini-collection of Matt the Music Man tunes!

  • Little Canadian Animal

  • Every First Time (New Song)

  • Everyday Superheroes

  • Fat Cat

  • Spaceship (New Song)

  • Us (New Song)

  • Hotdogs and Cookies

  • Matt's Alphabet (New Song)

Family Fun! (Download)

  • Audio download

bottom of page