top of page

Matt's second children's album, Everyday Superheroes is a collection of all-original songs that are fun, educational and rockin'! The lyrics that Matt carries throughout the album are to promote self-confidence and respect for kids of all ages in an exciting way! 

  • Everyday Superheroes

  • Little Canadian Animal

  • Smiley Face

  • Bob the Bug

  • Dinosaur in the Candy Store

  • Turn that Frown Upside Down

  • Coffee & Tea

  • What do You Like?

  • Shine

  • Trilogy of Respect: Walk in their Shoes

  • I'll Still Love You

  • The Golden Rule

  • Twinkle Baby

  • Heidi

  • Apples

  • Chickens!

  • Superhero Reprise


Song Lyrics included in CD booklet.

Everyday Superheroes CD

SKU: 364215376135191
  • Audio CD

bottom of page